Help for handling a tantrum

Today I am thankful that my husband was home when one child had a tantrum this morning, enabling me to leave that child at home while I dropped the other one off at my in-laws’ house.

This public post is abbreviated for privacy. “The Naked Tantrum” has been password-protected because it contains more detail. Family and friends may request the password from the author or her husband.

This entry was posted in Public and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

